Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

ASR Meeting in Atlanta: my draft paper

P1070950.jpgI recently attended the annual ASR 2010 meeting in Atlanta (Georgia), a great US hub for social scientists working on religion.

 

Along with a few European scholars who were also present, I had the privilege to speak on my current research.

 

Click to continue

I have published reports in French, which are available in my French-speaking blog (sorry for you English speaking readers!).

 

932073311.jpgI won't translate here these reports, but in a way to compensate, here is my draft paper!

You can download it below.

 

Beware! It is a DRAFT PAPER coming from a French scholar.... So expect some bad english. Lots of footnotes should be added, along with more detailed analysis.

However, this will give you a little flavour of my current research.

 

ASR 2010 SF DRAFT Paper.pdf

The comments are closed.